Data Center Edge & Industry news & Latest Posts https://datacenteredge.net/rss/latest-posts Data Center Edge & Industry news & Latest Posts en Copyright 2022 Datacenteredge & All Rights Reserved. Hurricane Ian Disaster Recovery Timeline: SBA Loan Assistance, SpaceX Starlink Internet Service Details https://datacenteredge.net/hurricane-ian-disaster-recovery-timeline-sba-loan-assistance-spacex-starlink-internet-service-details https://datacenteredge.net/hurricane-ian-disaster-recovery-timeline-sba-loan-assistance-spacex-starlink-internet-service-details Sun, 02 Oct 2022 09:00:06 -0500 DatacenterEdge Nate Hurricane Ian Timeline and Disaster Recovery Updates: SBA Begins Disaster Loan Assistance https://datacenteredge.net/hurricane-ian-timeline-and-disaster-recovery-updates-sba-begins-disaster-loan-assistance https://datacenteredge.net/hurricane-ian-timeline-and-disaster-recovery-updates-sba-begins-disaster-loan-assistance Sat, 01 Oct 2022 09:00:05 -0500 DatacenterEdge Nate MSP M&A: Meriplex Acquires Northern Alabama IT Solutions Provider F1 Solutions https://datacenteredge.net/msp-ma-meriplex-acquires-northern-alabama-it-solutions-provider-f1-solutions https://datacenteredge.net/msp-ma-meriplex-acquires-northern-alabama-it-solutions-provider-f1-solutions Fri, 30 Sep 2022 13:00:05 -0500 DatacenterEdge Nate MSP M&A: Ntiva Acquires MXOtech for Midwest Managed Services Expansion https://datacenteredge.net/msp-ma-ntiva-acquires-mxotech-for-midwest-managed-services-expansion https://datacenteredge.net/msp-ma-ntiva-acquires-mxotech-for-midwest-managed-services-expansion Fri, 30 Sep 2022 13:00:05 -0500 DatacenterEdge Nate 10 Most Read ChannelE2E News Stories: Week Ending 30 September 2022 https://datacenteredge.net/10-most-read-channele2e-news-stories-week-ending-30-september-2022 https://datacenteredge.net/10-most-read-channele2e-news-stories-week-ending-30-september-2022 Fri, 30 Sep 2022 13:00:05 -0500 DatacenterEdge Nate Bigger Campuses, Everywhere: Global Data Center Growth Continues at NTT https://datacenteredge.net/bigger-campuses-everywhere-global-data-center-growth-continues-at-ntt https://datacenteredge.net/bigger-campuses-everywhere-global-data-center-growth-continues-at-ntt Fri, 30 Sep 2022 11:00:05 -0500 DatacenterEdge Nate Dedicating a Month to Charitable Work https://datacenteredge.net/dedicating-a-month-to-charitable-work https://datacenteredge.net/dedicating-a-month-to-charitable-work Fri, 30 Sep 2022 09:00:09 -0500 DatacenterEdge Nate 5 Channel Partner Program and MSP Market News Updates: 30 September 2022 https://datacenteredge.net/5-channel-partner-program-and-msp-market-news-updates-30-september-2022 https://datacenteredge.net/5-channel-partner-program-and-msp-market-news-updates-30-september-2022 Fri, 30 Sep 2022 09:00:05 -0500 DatacenterEdge Nate Why Cleaning is Important for Your Critical Infrastructure https://datacenteredge.net/why-cleaning-is-important-for-your-critical-infrastructure https://datacenteredge.net/why-cleaning-is-important-for-your-critical-infrastructure Fri, 30 Sep 2022 05:00:08 -0500 DatacenterEdge Nate How to Deploy the H&Series in your Data Center  https://datacenteredge.net/how-to-deploy-the-h-series-in-your-data-center https://datacenteredge.net/how-to-deploy-the-h-series-in-your-data-center Fri, 30 Sep 2022 05:00:08 -0500 DatacenterEdge Nate Analytics8 Acquires Snowflake Data Analytics Partner Mashey https://datacenteredge.net/analytics8-acquires-snowflake-data-analytics-partner-mashey https://datacenteredge.net/analytics8-acquires-snowflake-data-analytics-partner-mashey Thu, 29 Sep 2022 13:00:05 -0500 DatacenterEdge Nate MSP M&A: Westwood Technology Group Acquires Prototype:IT https://datacenteredge.net/msp-ma-westwood-technology-group-acquires-prototypeit https://datacenteredge.net/msp-ma-westwood-technology-group-acquires-prototypeit Thu, 29 Sep 2022 13:00:05 -0500 DatacenterEdge Nate 5 Channel Partner Program and MSP Market News Updates: 29 September 2022 https://datacenteredge.net/5-channel-partner-program-and-msp-market-news-updates-29-september-2022 https://datacenteredge.net/5-channel-partner-program-and-msp-market-news-updates-29-september-2022 Thu, 29 Sep 2022 13:00:05 -0500 DatacenterEdge Nate Six Key Blockers to Achieving CMMC Compliance  https://datacenteredge.net/six-key-blockers-to-achieving-cmmc-compliance https://datacenteredge.net/six-key-blockers-to-achieving-cmmc-compliance Thu, 29 Sep 2022 13:00:04 -0500 DatacenterEdge Nate 15 Top&Paying IT Certifications For 2022 https://datacenteredge.net/15-top-paying-it-certifications-for-2022 https://datacenteredge.net/15-top-paying-it-certifications-for-2022 Thu, 29 Sep 2022 10:00:02 -0500 DatacenterEdge Nate Hurricane Ian Timeline and Disaster Recovery Updates: Human Loss, Critical Infrastructure Destroyed https://datacenteredge.net/hurricane-ian-timeline-and-disaster-recovery-updates-human-loss-critical-infrastructure-destroyed https://datacenteredge.net/hurricane-ian-timeline-and-disaster-recovery-updates-human-loss-critical-infrastructure-destroyed Thu, 29 Sep 2022 09:00:05 -0500 DatacenterEdge Nate Mike Cullen Leads N&able RMM Software Business for MSP Partners https://datacenteredge.net/mike-cullen-leads-n-able-rmm-software-business-for-msp-partners https://datacenteredge.net/mike-cullen-leads-n-able-rmm-software-business-for-msp-partners Thu, 29 Sep 2022 09:00:05 -0500 DatacenterEdge Nate Why Sustainability Matters in Data Center Site Selection https://datacenteredge.net/why-sustainability-matters-in-data-center-site-selection https://datacenteredge.net/why-sustainability-matters-in-data-center-site-selection Thu, 29 Sep 2022 08:00:07 -0500 DatacenterEdge Nate NTT Data Acquires Digital Design Engineering Firm, Software Developer Umvel https://datacenteredge.net/ntt-data-acquires-digital-design-engineering-firm-software-developer-umvel https://datacenteredge.net/ntt-data-acquires-digital-design-engineering-firm-software-developer-umvel Thu, 29 Sep 2022 05:00:05 -0500 DatacenterEdge Nate DocuSign Layoffs 2022: 9% Staff Cuts at Electronic Signature Software Company https://datacenteredge.net/docusign-layoffs-2022-9-staff-cuts-at-electronic-signature-software-company https://datacenteredge.net/docusign-layoffs-2022-9-staff-cuts-at-electronic-signature-software-company Thu, 29 Sep 2022 01:00:05 -0500 DatacenterEdge Nate Hurricane Ian Timeline and Disaster Recovery Updates: 2.2 Million Power Outages https://datacenteredge.net/hurricane-ian-timeline-and-disaster-recovery-updates-22-million-power-outages https://datacenteredge.net/hurricane-ian-timeline-and-disaster-recovery-updates-22-million-power-outages Thu, 29 Sep 2022 01:00:05 -0500 DatacenterEdge Nate Hurricane Ian Timeline and Disaster Recovery Updates: 1.1 Million Power Outages https://datacenteredge.net/hurricane-ian-timeline-and-disaster-recovery-updates-11-million-power-outages https://datacenteredge.net/hurricane-ian-timeline-and-disaster-recovery-updates-11-million-power-outages Wed, 28 Sep 2022 17:00:05 -0500 DatacenterEdge Nate Cologix Names Laura Ortman as CEO, Succeeding Bill Fathers https://datacenteredge.net/cologix-names-laura-ortman-as-ceo-succeeding-bill-fathers https://datacenteredge.net/cologix-names-laura-ortman-as-ceo-succeeding-bill-fathers Wed, 28 Sep 2022 17:00:04 -0500 DatacenterEdge Nate Valsoft Acquires RMM and Managed Print Services (MPS) Software Companies https://datacenteredge.net/valsoft-acquires-rmm-and-managed-print-services-mps-software-companies https://datacenteredge.net/valsoft-acquires-rmm-and-managed-print-services-mps-software-companies Wed, 28 Sep 2022 13:00:06 -0500 DatacenterEdge Nate 5 Channel Partner Program and MSP Market News Updates: 28 September 2022 https://datacenteredge.net/5-channel-partner-program-and-msp-market-news-updates-28-september-2022 https://datacenteredge.net/5-channel-partner-program-and-msp-market-news-updates-28-september-2022 Wed, 28 Sep 2022 13:00:06 -0500 DatacenterEdge Nate UiPath Bolsters RPA Software Platform, Managed Services Partnerships https://datacenteredge.net/uipath-bolsters-rpa-software-platform-managed-services-partnerships https://datacenteredge.net/uipath-bolsters-rpa-software-platform-managed-services-partnerships Wed, 28 Sep 2022 13:00:06 -0500 DatacenterEdge Nate MSP M&A: Synoptek Gains New Private Equity Owner https://datacenteredge.net/msp-ma-synoptek-gains-new-private-equity-owner https://datacenteredge.net/msp-ma-synoptek-gains-new-private-equity-owner Wed, 28 Sep 2022 09:00:07 -0500 DatacenterEdge Nate DXC Technology Buyout?: Private Equity May Acquire IT Consulting Firm, Report Says https://datacenteredge.net/dxc-technology-buyout-private-equity-may-acquire-it-consulting-firm-report-says https://datacenteredge.net/dxc-technology-buyout-private-equity-may-acquire-it-consulting-firm-report-says Wed, 28 Sep 2022 09:00:04 -0500 DatacenterEdge Nate Hurricane Ian Timeline and Disaster Recovery Updates https://datacenteredge.net/hurricane-ian-timeline-and-disaster-recovery-updates https://datacenteredge.net/hurricane-ian-timeline-and-disaster-recovery-updates Wed, 28 Sep 2022 09:00:04 -0500 DatacenterEdge Nate Data Centers, Computer Servers and Safety Problems with Power Issues and Solutions https://datacenteredge.net/data-centers-computer-servers-and-safety-problems-with-power-issues-and-solutions https://datacenteredge.net/data-centers-computer-servers-and-safety-problems-with-power-issues-and-solutions Wed, 28 Sep 2022 08:00:06 -0500 DatacenterEdge Nate TD Synnex Sees Growth, Opportunity A Year After Merger https://datacenteredge.net/td-synnex-sees-growth-opportunity-a-year-after-merger https://datacenteredge.net/td-synnex-sees-growth-opportunity-a-year-after-merger Tue, 27 Sep 2022 19:00:02 -0500 DatacenterEdge Nate Trellix Channel Chief Shares How to Build a Services Practice with XDR https://datacenteredge.net/trellix-channel-chief-shares-how-to-build-a-services-practice-with-xdr https://datacenteredge.net/trellix-channel-chief-shares-how-to-build-a-services-practice-with-xdr Tue, 27 Sep 2022 19:00:02 -0500 DatacenterEdge Nate What Is A Virtual CISO? Explore the MSP Job Description https://datacenteredge.net/what-is-a-virtual-ciso-explore-the-msp-job-description https://datacenteredge.net/what-is-a-virtual-ciso-explore-the-msp-job-description Tue, 27 Sep 2022 17:00:05 -0500 DatacenterEdge Nate MSP360 Channel Chief: What We’re Doing Is Disruptive https://datacenteredge.net/msp360-channel-chief-what-were-doing-is-disruptive https://datacenteredge.net/msp360-channel-chief-what-were-doing-is-disruptive Tue, 27 Sep 2022 15:00:03 -0500 DatacenterEdge Nate Upstack Acquires Telecom & Technology Agency Digital Planet Communications https://datacenteredge.net/upstack-acquires-telecom-technology-agency-digital-planet-communications https://datacenteredge.net/upstack-acquires-telecom-technology-agency-digital-planet-communications Tue, 27 Sep 2022 13:00:05 -0500 DatacenterEdge Nate MSP M&A: VC3 Acquires Accent Computer Solutions https://datacenteredge.net/msp-ma-vc3-acquires-accent-computer-solutions https://datacenteredge.net/msp-ma-vc3-acquires-accent-computer-solutions Tue, 27 Sep 2022 13:00:04 -0500 DatacenterEdge Nate Fivetran Debuts Enhanced Partner Program To Boost Reseller Sales, International Expansion https://datacenteredge.net/fivetran-debuts-enhanced-partner-program-to-boost-reseller-sales-international-expansion https://datacenteredge.net/fivetran-debuts-enhanced-partner-program-to-boost-reseller-sales-international-expansion Tue, 27 Sep 2022 11:00:03 -0500 DatacenterEdge Nate 5 Channel Partner Program and MSP Market News Updates: 27 September 2022 https://datacenteredge.net/5-channel-partner-program-and-msp-market-news-updates-27-september-2022 https://datacenteredge.net/5-channel-partner-program-and-msp-market-news-updates-27-september-2022 Tue, 27 Sep 2022 09:00:05 -0500 DatacenterEdge Nate VMware Veteran Chad Reese Leads SolarWinds Global Channel Sales https://datacenteredge.net/vmware-veteran-chad-reese-leads-solarwinds-global-channel-sales https://datacenteredge.net/vmware-veteran-chad-reese-leads-solarwinds-global-channel-sales Tue, 27 Sep 2022 09:00:05 -0500 DatacenterEdge Nate Deloitte Technology Acquisitions List: 40 AI, Cloud and Cybersecurity Buyouts https://datacenteredge.net/deloitte-technology-acquisitions-list-40-ai-cloud-and-cybersecurity-buyouts https://datacenteredge.net/deloitte-technology-acquisitions-list-40-ai-cloud-and-cybersecurity-buyouts Tue, 27 Sep 2022 09:00:05 -0500 DatacenterEdge Nate Converge Technology Solutions Acquires Stone Group https://datacenteredge.net/converge-technology-solutions-acquires-stone-group https://datacenteredge.net/converge-technology-solutions-acquires-stone-group Mon, 26 Sep 2022 13:00:06 -0500 DatacenterEdge Nate Enterprise, Cloud MSP AHEAD Acquired By Private Equity Firm Berkshire Partners https://datacenteredge.net/enterprise-cloud-msp-ahead-acquired-by-private-equity-firm-berkshire-partners https://datacenteredge.net/enterprise-cloud-msp-ahead-acquired-by-private-equity-firm-berkshire-partners Mon, 26 Sep 2022 13:00:06 -0500 DatacenterEdge Nate How MSPs Can Make Data Driven Business, Technology and Security Decisions https://datacenteredge.net/how-msps-can-make-data-driven-business-technology-and-security-decisions https://datacenteredge.net/how-msps-can-make-data-driven-business-technology-and-security-decisions Mon, 26 Sep 2022 13:00:05 -0500 DatacenterEdge Nate How To Defend Against Ransomware Attacks: Where Security Automation Fits In https://datacenteredge.net/how-to-defend-against-ransomware-attacks-where-security-automation-fits-in https://datacenteredge.net/how-to-defend-against-ransomware-attacks-where-security-automation-fits-in Mon, 26 Sep 2022 13:00:05 -0500 DatacenterEdge Nate Deloitte Acquires Insurance Technology Consultancy 4impact https://datacenteredge.net/deloitte-acquires-insurance-technology-consultancy-4impact https://datacenteredge.net/deloitte-acquires-insurance-technology-consultancy-4impact Mon, 26 Sep 2022 13:00:05 -0500 DatacenterEdge Nate Dominion Resumes New Connections, But Loudoun Faces Lengthy Power Constraints https://datacenteredge.net/dominion-resumes-new-connections-but-loudoun-faces-lengthy-power-constraints https://datacenteredge.net/dominion-resumes-new-connections-but-loudoun-faces-lengthy-power-constraints Mon, 26 Sep 2022 12:00:07 -0500 DatacenterEdge Nate Quantum Loophole Unveils Deals for 4 Customers, 240 Megawatts of Power https://datacenteredge.net/quantum-loophole-unveils-deals-for-4-customers-240-megawatts-of-power https://datacenteredge.net/quantum-loophole-unveils-deals-for-4-customers-240-megawatts-of-power Mon, 26 Sep 2022 11:00:05 -0500 DatacenterEdge Nate The 100 People You Don’t Know But Should 2022 https://datacenteredge.net/the-100-people-you-dont-know-but-should-2022 https://datacenteredge.net/the-100-people-you-dont-know-but-should-2022 Mon, 26 Sep 2022 11:00:02 -0500 DatacenterEdge Nate Rackspace Changes CEOs Amid Multi&Cloud MSP Struggles https://datacenteredge.net/rackspace-changes-ceos-amid-multi-cloud-msp-struggles https://datacenteredge.net/rackspace-changes-ceos-amid-multi-cloud-msp-struggles Mon, 26 Sep 2022 09:00:05 -0500 DatacenterEdge Nate 5 Channel Partner Program and MSP Market News Updates: 26 September 2022 https://datacenteredge.net/5-channel-partner-program-and-msp-market-news-updates-26-september-2022 https://datacenteredge.net/5-channel-partner-program-and-msp-market-news-updates-26-september-2022 Mon, 26 Sep 2022 09:00:04 -0500 DatacenterEdge Nate